Birthday Haul

As most of you guys know my birthday was a couple weeks ago. Since my birthday is around the holidays I thought it might be a good idea to do a holiday/ birthday haul. I in no way am trying to brag about what I got as gifts, and I am extremely grateful for everything that I got. I think that the most important things in life cant be bought, but I’m very happy to have friends and family who know me well enough to get me gifts that they know I would love. I’ve included links to most of the gifts I received, so if any of the items in particular sticks out to you, feel free to check it out. Maybe this post can even inspire you, and give you some ideas as to what to get one of your friends for his or her birthday. Anyways, I hope you guys like this haul!

IMG_0954IMG_0952

I received a lot of makeup seemed gifts this year, which I was pretty excited about.

IMG_0979
Natural Eyes Palette
IMG_0970
On The Rocks Palette
IMG_0973
Travel Makeup Brushes (similar)
IMG_0993
Naked Palette

Another popular gift was clothes, all of which I cant wait to wear!

IMG_0998
Black Heels (similar)
IMG_1079
Gray Sweater (similar)
IMG_1009
Tie Dye Shirt (similar)
IMG_0950
White Converse
IMG_1006
Blue Dress (similar)
IMG_1030
Arctic Monkeys T- Shirt
IMG_1085
White Hat (similar)
IMG_1002
Combat Boots
IMG_1069
Fuzzy Socks (similar)

Along with the clothes, I also received a bunch of cute accessories that I can pair with both old and new clothes.

IMG_0972
Alex and Ani Bracelet
IMG_1044
Ring
IMG_0963
Rose Gold Watch
IMG_0947
Metallic Tattoos (similar)
IMG_0989
Layering Necklace
IMG_1018
Necklace
IMG_1065
Bracelets (similar)

Since my friends know I like photography, a got some cute camera inspired things.

IMG_0987
Disposable Camera
IMG_1014
Phone Lenses: Polarizer and Fisheye

I can’t wait to hang my jackets on this adorable hook!

IMG_1029
Octopus Hook

I love The Arctic Monkeys and I can’t wait to hang this record up in my room.

IMG_0983
Arctic Monkeys Record
IMG_0984
Frame

This soap smells incredible. I think I’m going to have to buy some more of it.

IMG_1021
Lush Snow Fairy Soap

I can’t wait to put these art supplies to use.

IMG_1056
Watercolor Paints
IMG_1050
Sketchbook and Pencils
IMG_1055
Texture Paint

Here are the last couple of presents I got.

IMG_1011
Urban Outfitters Giftcard
IMG_1075
Nail Kit (similar)
IMG_1047
Waterproof Speaker

As always, I hope you guys enjoyed this post!

– Sophia ♥

Leave a Reply

