My Birthday OOTD

Over the weekend, I along with some of my closest friends went to a restaurant in New York City to celebrate my 16th birthday. I went shopping at the mall the previous week, last minute I know, to try to find something to wear for the occasion. There was nothing that caught my eye, so instead I ordered a couple dresses online. They arrived just in time for Saturday, and when I tried them on, I liked one of them a lot more then the rest.

IMG_0739

IMG_9412

Dress

I love the mesh detailing on this dress, and I think it’s just the right mix between too dressy and casual! I paired the dress with some simple black pumps, and a brown leather jacket, which I took off when I wasn’t outside in the cold. Hope you guys enjoy this OOTD!

– Sophia ♥

6 thoughts on “My Birthday OOTD

Leave a Reply

