January Wishlist

Hey Guys! So I know it’s not January yet, but I was so excited with all the new items I’d recently stumbled upon, that I had to post my January wishlist a bit early. I hope you guys had a great Christmas, if you celebrate, and that you enjoy this post!January Wishlist
January Wishlist by Sophia ♥

Jaggar long black shirt
collectivehabit.com

For Love Lemons scalloped top
revolveclothing.com

For Love Lemons sheer black bra
$125 – nastygal.com

Topshop black distressed skinny jeans
$89 – nordstrom.com

Ecote short white skirt
urbanoutfitters.com

SELECTED pendant chain necklace
$16 – selected.com

4 thoughts on “January Wishlist

Leave a Reply

