Introducing Song Sundays (aka SS)

IMG_4392

I was on Spotify one day and I thought it’d be a cool idea to make a playlist with music I love to share with you guys. So here’s my picks for this Sunday’s songs I’ve been digging listening to the past week. I’ll link the playlist below and also list the songs for any of you that don’t have Spotify. I hope you guys enjoy!

  1. Evelyn- Abby
  2. She’s So Lovely- Scouting For Girls
  3. Stutter- Marianas Trench
  4. Pensacola- Manchester Orchestra
  5. Diane Young- Vampire Weekend
  6. Never Gonna Change- Broods
  7. Dull Life- Yeah Yeah Yeahs
  8. Quesadilla- Walk the Moon
  9. (If You’re Wondering If I Want You To) I Want You To- Weezer

SS

– Sophia

Leave a Reply

